Online ASL dictionary that includes a reverse dictionary, translation, vocabulary building, tutorials, and more.

Contains videos on literary works, journal articles, educational, and original works all done in ASL.

A free ASL website created by college professor, Dr. Bill. Contains lessons, tutorials, videos, workbook pages, and more. Users can also purchase certain materials as well.

Playlist containing 105 ASL lessons created by user Chris Gorges.

Created by Gallaudet University, this section contains information and resources for Deaf and Hard of Hearing individuals with a focus on individuals from birth-21.

Signing Savvy "is a sign language dictionary containing several thousand high resolution videos of American Sign Language (ASL) signs, fingerspelled words, and other common signs used within the United States and Canada."

Free website that allows users to learn ASL online. Users sign up for free and have access to a variety of lessons. Lessons range from Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced.

Contains free ASL lessons, starting with ASL 1 and ending in ASL 3. Also includes lessons with fingerspelling. Each level comes with a free workbook.

ASLTA is " a national association dedicated to the improvement and expansion of the teaching of ASL and Deaf Studies at all levels of instruction."

American Society for Deaf Children provides resources and advocacy for parents with deaf and hard of hearing children.

"CIT is a professional organization dedicated to laying the educational foundations for interpreters to build bridges of understanding. While focused primarily on interpreters working between American Sign Language and English, CIT welcomes educators who work with other languages, whether signed or spoken."

"The Daily Moth delivers news in video using American Sign Language. The deaf host, Alex Abenchuchan, covers trending news stories and deaf topics on new shows Monday-Fridays."

"The National Association of the Deaf (NAD) is the nation’s premier civil rights organization of, by and for deaf and hard of hearing individuals in the United States of America."

"NIDCD conducts and supports research in the normal and disordered processes of hearing, balance, taste, smell, voice, speech, and language."

The National Theatre of the Deaf "explores what it means to be Deaf in America through arts focused initiatives."

"The Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf, Inc. (RID), a national membership organization, plays a leading role in advocating for excellence in the delivery of interpretation and transliteration services between people who use sign language and people who use spoken language."