A collection of multidisciplinary scholarly ebooks from leading publishers.

Includes over 17,000 publications from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources covering biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental sciences, history, marketing, political sciences, and psychology. Access articles from Nature, the Economist, the New York Times, and thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.

Coverage of the most searched and studied people, Biography includes over 5,000 portal pages on contemporary and historical figures. Reference content is offered alongside videos, audio selections, images, primary sources, and magazine and journal articles from hundreds of major periodicals and newspapers.

Topical database of interdisciplinary content covering the humanities and social sciences, literature, science, U.S. history, and world history with hundreds of thousands of images, videos, and audio selections that include archival film clips, broadcast video, BBC News, New York Times video, and NPR.

Search millions of articles about drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. Diverse resource for serious fine arts students.

Access scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture.

Provides integrated access to materials covering themes, events, individuals, and periods in U.S. history from pre-Colonial times to the present. Resources include articles from more than 30 reference titles, over 110 full-text journals and magazines, and more than a 1,000 historical (primary) documents.

A comprehensive collection of references, articles, images, and maps from over 27 reference titles, more than 110 full-text journals, and over 1,800 primary sources. Coverage extends from ancient Europe to Latin America and from the Far East to the Renaissance.

Provides users access and cross-reference searching for 4 major music reference resources in one location: Grove Music Online, The Oxford Companion to Music, The Oxford Dictionary of Music, 2nd edition, and The Encyclopedia of Popular Music, 4th edition. The Oxford Companion to Music offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, instruments, forms and genres. The Encyclopedia of Popular Music is the authoritative biographical encyclopedia of rock, pop, and jazz artists from 1900 to the present. The database also provides music history timelines and thematic topic guides.

JSTOR All Access: The collections feature the full-text articles of more than 2,800 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences. Journals span continents and languages, with titles from 1,200 publishers from 57 countries. Collections include multi-discipline, discipline-specific, and region-based packages.