The online version of the monthly publication presenting analysis and debate on important public policy issues facing the U.S. Congress. Each month is devoted to a single controversial topic (Welfare Reform, School Prayer, Chemical Weapons, etc.) that includes pro and con position papers from members of Congress. Available full-text in Academic Search Complete Library database.

Includes resources about law, law enforcement, terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more from more than 250 journals.

Search index of prestigious and comprehensive legal content. Endorsed by the The American Association of Law Libraries.

OnLAW includes access to 150+ publications across seven practice areas: Litigation, Business, Real Property, Estate Planning, Criminal, Family and Employment law. Business law focuses on CA and includes advising, drafting business contracts, debt collection practice, trade secrets practice, counseling, and more. Comprehensive information pertaining to each practice based upon CA law. Includes links to cited California cases and codes, as well as U.S. Supreme Court cases, printable and downloadable attorney-drafted forms with clauses accompanied by explanations and directions.

Full text collection of law-related resources, including cases from the courts of all 50 states and federal courts. Search court cases, statutes, court rulings, regulations, briefs, proposed legislation and more. Also includes news, business information, and international content. Allows searches in U.S. and international business entities by name and allows users to identify legal ultimate and immediate parent companies and view corporate family tree structures.